Welcome to World Footy News
Monday, October 21 2019 @ 06:22 pm ACDT

User Profile for Wesley Hull

Username: Wesley Hull ()
Member Since: Monday, November 12 2012 @ 04:07 pm ACDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage: http://www.sportingpulse.com/mysport.cgi?a=HOME&mID=658673
Location: Cairns, Australia
Bio: Ex Victorian who played junior Aussie Rules football for Clayton, Sorrento and Rye clubs and later for Macquarie University in the Sydney Football Association.

A teacher in the town of Gordonvale in Far North Queensland, I have helped develop school teams as well as being U16 coach of local side, Pyramid Power.

Love the game and enjoy trying to add to the international recognition of the game.

The jumper above does not simply promote Essendon, the club I support, but also North Kohzikode, Milwaukee, Orange County, Central PNG, Velika Gorika, UCC, Aarhus, Beijing, Laval and clubs across the world who have chosen these colours to represent our great game across the world.
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Wesley Hull

1. Bombers Back In The Game – NTFL Sunday, October 20 2019 @ 06:35 pm ACDT
2. Toreadors and Blues Impress – CNFA Sunday, October 20 2019 @ 12:36 pm ACDT
3. Canine Cup – Osaka Dingoes v Mongolian Wolves Sunday, October 20 2019 @ 10:13 am ACDT
4. Santiago Saints Down Bogota Bulldogs For Their First Andes Cup Sunday, October 20 2019 @ 09:38 am ACDT
5. Irish Banshees and Great Britain Bulldogs Take European Championships. Friday, October 18 2019 @ 10:36 pm ACDT
6. Rioli Back For Tiwi Bombers - Possibly Friday, October 18 2019 @ 10:19 pm ACDT
7. Polish Devils Growing New Horns Monday, October 14 2019 @ 10:52 pm ACDT
8. McBride To Be ... A Bomber Sunday, October 13 2019 @ 06:23 am ACDT
9. Across The Top – North Queensland Winners Saturday, October 12 2019 @ 10:26 am ACDT
10. Bulls Take Out AFL Middle East Pre-Season Cup Saturday, October 12 2019 @ 09:11 am ACDT

Last 10 comments for user Wesley Hull

1. Cats Take Out Baltic Cup In Estonia Sunday, October 13 2019 @ 06:50 am ACDT
2. Norrtälje The Centre Of Swedish Footy Tuesday, July 09 2019 @ 07:56 pm ACST
3. Dragonslayers and Banshees Take Euro Titles Thursday, July 04 2019 @ 01:56 pm ACST
4. Land Of Hopes And Dreams -The Next AFL Dynasty Saturday, January 12 2019 @ 11:42 am ACDT
5. Land Of Hopes And Dreams -The Next AFL Dynasty Saturday, January 12 2019 @ 11:05 am ACDT
6. In Need Of A Phoenix…Or Two Monday, December 10 2018 @ 10:03 pm ACDT
7. In Need Of A Phoenix…Or Two Saturday, December 08 2018 @ 01:39 pm ACDT
8. A New Force In Switzerland – Geneva Jets Take Off Wednesday, November 21 2018 @ 03:48 pm ACDT
9. Irish Hawk Raises Solid Point Friday, November 16 2018 @ 02:09 pm ACDT
10. Nic Nat Inspires Local Team In Israel Saturday, October 27 2018 @ 07:22 pm ACDT

Posting statistics for user Wesley Hull

Total number of articles: 1,499
Total number of comments: 145
Find all postings by Wesley Hull