Welcome to World Footy News
Tuesday, June 25 2019 @ 09:17 am ACST

User Profile for Wesley Hull

Username: Wesley Hull ()
Member Since: Monday, November 12 2012 @ 04:07 pm ACDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage: http://www.sportingpulse.com/mysport.cgi?a=HOME&mID=658673
Location: Cairns, Australia
Bio: Ex Victorian who played junior Aussie Rules football for Clayton, Sorrento and Rye clubs and later for Macquarie University in the Sydney Football Association.

A teacher in the town of Gordonvale in Far North Queensland, I have helped develop school teams as well as being U16 coach of local side, Pyramid Power.

Love the game and enjoy trying to add to the international recognition of the game.

The jumper above does not simply promote Essendon, the club I support, but also North Kohzikode, Milwaukee, Orange County, Central PNG, Velika Gorika, UCC, Aarhus, Beijing, Laval and clubs across the world who have chosen these colours to represent our great game across the world.
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Wesley Hull

1. 2019 ANZAC Cup Week Review Thursday, May 02 2019 @ 01:23 pm ACST
2. Around The Grounds - Euro Briefs Thursday, May 02 2019 @ 12:51 pm ACST
3. Irish Universities Women Dominate Monday, April 22 2019 @ 08:43 pm ACST
4. Great Britain Down Ireland By A Whisker Sunday, April 21 2019 @ 09:11 pm ACST
5. Historic Ireland v England Universities Match Saturday, April 20 2019 @ 11:15 pm ACST
6. Odense Lions Off To Perfect Start – DAFL (Denmark) Thursday, April 18 2019 @ 10:54 pm ACST
7. Colombia - As The Crow Flies Thursday, April 18 2019 @ 01:09 pm ACST
8. Paris Teams Finals Bound Wednesday, April 17 2019 @ 08:55 pm ACST
9. ANZAC Cup Returns To Villers-Bretonneux Wednesday, April 17 2019 @ 06:21 pm ACST
10. Edinburgh Bloods Send 2019 Message Wednesday, April 17 2019 @ 01:53 pm ACST

Last 10 comments for user Wesley Hull

1. Land Of Hopes And Dreams -The Next AFL Dynasty Saturday, January 12 2019 @ 11:42 am ACDT
2. Land Of Hopes And Dreams -The Next AFL Dynasty Saturday, January 12 2019 @ 11:05 am ACDT
3. In Need Of A Phoenix…Or Two Monday, December 10 2018 @ 10:03 pm ACDT
4. In Need Of A Phoenix…Or Two Saturday, December 08 2018 @ 01:39 pm ACDT
5. A New Force In Switzerland – Geneva Jets Take Off Wednesday, November 21 2018 @ 03:48 pm ACDT
6. Irish Hawk Raises Solid Point Friday, November 16 2018 @ 02:09 pm ACDT
7. Nic Nat Inspires Local Team In Israel Saturday, October 27 2018 @ 07:22 pm ACDT
8. Danish Vikings & Irish Banshees Take Euro Honours Sunday, October 14 2018 @ 08:04 pm ACDT
9. Hamburg Dockers German Champions Monday, September 17 2018 @ 03:10 pm ACST
10. Historic Grand Final For Colombia Monday, June 18 2018 @ 12:46 pm ACST

Posting statistics for user Wesley Hull

Total number of articles: 1,407
Total number of comments: 142
Find all postings by Wesley Hull