Welcome to World Footy News
Thursday, November 21 2019 @ 04:19 pm ACDT

User Profile for Wesley Hull

Username: Wesley Hull ()
Member Since: Monday, November 12 2012 @ 04:07 pm ACDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage: http://www.sportingpulse.com/mysport.cgi?a=HOME&mID=658673
Location: Cairns, Australia
Bio: Ex Victorian who played junior Aussie Rules football for Clayton, Sorrento and Rye clubs and later for Macquarie University in the Sydney Football Association.

A teacher in the town of Gordonvale in Far North Queensland, I have helped develop school teams as well as being U16 coach of local side, Pyramid Power.

Love the game and enjoy trying to add to the international recognition of the game.

The jumper above does not simply promote Essendon, the club I support, but also North Kohzikode, Milwaukee, Orange County, Central PNG, Velika Gorika, UCC, Aarhus, Beijing, Laval and clubs across the world who have chosen these colours to represent our great game across the world.
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Wesley Hull

1. Debate: Should Irish AFL Players Be Allowed To Play Gaelic Football In Off Season? Tuesday, November 19 2019 @ 02:14 pm ACDT
2. Bayonne Toreadors Head Ladder Monday, November 18 2019 @ 09:36 pm ACDT
3. Father-Son Prospect Quits Footy To Pursue NFL Punting Career Monday, November 18 2019 @ 08:46 am ACDT
4. Football’s Longest Drive Sunday, November 17 2019 @ 10:28 pm ACDT
5. Amélie Rains On French Parade Sunday, November 10 2019 @ 08:54 am ACDT
6. USAFL Nationals Reviews – October 2019 Saturday, November 09 2019 @ 10:54 pm ACDT
7. Data Hides Bogota Bulldogs Truths Saturday, November 09 2019 @ 09:56 pm ACDT
8. Essendon Signs Third Irishman Saturday, November 09 2019 @ 03:05 pm ACDT
9. Falcons Top AFL Middle East Ladder Saturday, November 09 2019 @ 02:43 pm ACDT
10. When Dreams Come True Sunday, November 03 2019 @ 02:14 pm ACDT

Last 10 comments for user Wesley Hull

1. Santiago Saints Down Bogota Bulldogs For Their First Andes Cup Saturday, October 26 2019 @ 11:46 am ACDT
2. Cats Take Out Baltic Cup In Estonia Sunday, October 13 2019 @ 06:50 am ACDT
3. Norrtälje The Centre Of Swedish Footy Tuesday, July 09 2019 @ 07:56 pm ACST
4. Dragonslayers and Banshees Take Euro Titles Thursday, July 04 2019 @ 01:56 pm ACST
5. Land Of Hopes And Dreams -The Next AFL Dynasty Saturday, January 12 2019 @ 11:42 am ACDT
6. Land Of Hopes And Dreams -The Next AFL Dynasty Saturday, January 12 2019 @ 11:05 am ACDT
7. In Need Of A Phoenix…Or Two Monday, December 10 2018 @ 10:03 pm ACDT
8. In Need Of A Phoenix…Or Two Saturday, December 08 2018 @ 01:39 pm ACDT
9. A New Force In Switzerland – Geneva Jets Take Off Wednesday, November 21 2018 @ 03:48 pm ACDT
10. Irish Hawk Raises Solid Point Friday, November 16 2018 @ 02:09 pm ACDT

Posting statistics for user Wesley Hull

Total number of articles: 1,513
Total number of comments: 146
Find all postings by Wesley Hull