Welcome to World Footy News
Sunday, December 17 2017 @ 03:06 am ACDT

User Profile for Cam Homes

Username: Cam Homes (Cam)
Member Since: Tuesday, August 18 2009 @ 02:47 pm ACST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Cam Homes

1. WFN World Rankings Post IC17 Monday, November 13 2017 @ 03:44 pm ACDT
2. Game of historic firsts as Europeans score first win by defeating Pakistan Friday, August 18 2017 @ 11:58 pm ACST
3. WFN World Rankings post Semi-Final Rounds Thursday, August 17 2017 @ 05:35 pm ACST
4. WFN World Rankings (Women) post Semi-Final Round Thursday, August 17 2017 @ 09:00 am ACST
5. Flames burn Shaheens Wednesday, August 16 2017 @ 11:00 pm ACST
6. Garudas speed downs Bombers Wednesday, August 16 2017 @ 10:52 pm ACST
7. WFN Men's World Rankings Post Round 3 of IC17 Monday, August 14 2017 @ 07:20 am ACST
8. WFN Women's World Rankings Post Round 3 of IC17 Sunday, August 13 2017 @ 11:05 pm ACST
9. Croatian Knights too tall and experienced for Sri Lanka Lions Sunday, August 13 2017 @ 10:18 am ACST
10. Men's WFN World Rankings - Post Round Two IC17 Friday, August 11 2017 @ 04:30 pm ACST

Last 10 comments for user Cam Homes

1. Time for Women's International Rules to be resurrected Friday, December 01 2017 @ 12:26 pm ACDT
2. Time for Women's International Rules to be resurrected Tuesday, November 21 2017 @ 02:02 pm ACDT
3. WFN World Rankings Post IC17 Monday, November 20 2017 @ 04:03 pm ACDT
4. Opinion: New Head of Women's Football Needs To Take The Blinkers Off Monday, November 20 2017 @ 02:11 pm ACDT
5. Opinion: New Head of Women's Football Needs To Take The Blinkers Off Friday, November 17 2017 @ 11:47 pm ACDT
6. Aussies beat the heat -- and the Irish Thursday, November 16 2017 @ 03:05 pm ACDT
7. WFN World Rankings Post IC17 Wednesday, November 15 2017 @ 04:59 pm ACDT
8. WFN World Rankings Post IC17 Tuesday, November 14 2017 @ 10:19 pm ACDT
9. WFN World Rankings Post IC17 Tuesday, November 14 2017 @ 03:17 pm ACDT
10. Opinion: Now or never for AFLW call on international women - part one Thursday, September 21 2017 @ 02:35 pm ACST

Posting statistics for user Cam Homes

Total number of articles: 109
Total number of comments: 561
Find all postings by Cam Homes