Welcome to World Footy News
Tuesday, May 22 2018 @ 07:57 am ACST

User Profile for Cam Homes

Username: Cam Homes (Cam)
Member Since: Tuesday, August 18 2009 @ 02:47 pm ACST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Cam Homes

1. WFN World Rankings Post IC17 Monday, November 13 2017 @ 03:44 pm ACDT
2. Game of historic firsts as Europeans score first win by defeating Pakistan Friday, August 18 2017 @ 11:58 pm ACST
3. WFN World Rankings post Semi-Final Rounds Thursday, August 17 2017 @ 05:35 pm ACST
4. WFN World Rankings (Women) post Semi-Final Round Thursday, August 17 2017 @ 09:00 am ACST
5. Flames burn Shaheens Wednesday, August 16 2017 @ 11:00 pm ACST
6. Garudas speed downs Bombers Wednesday, August 16 2017 @ 10:52 pm ACST
7. WFN Men's World Rankings Post Round 3 of IC17 Monday, August 14 2017 @ 07:20 am ACST
8. WFN Women's World Rankings Post Round 3 of IC17 Sunday, August 13 2017 @ 11:05 pm ACST
9. Croatian Knights too tall and experienced for Sri Lanka Lions Sunday, August 13 2017 @ 10:18 am ACST
10. Men's WFN World Rankings - Post Round Two IC17 Friday, August 11 2017 @ 04:30 pm ACST

Last 10 comments for user Cam Homes

1. The Fun Of ‘Footy’ Attracts Kids to North Delta Friday, March 23 2018 @ 03:10 pm ACDT
2. The Fun Of ‘Footy’ Attracts Kids to North Delta Wednesday, March 21 2018 @ 03:10 pm ACDT
3. Asia On The Expansion Plan – AFLX Sunday, March 04 2018 @ 06:07 pm ACDT
4. Asia On The Expansion Plan – AFLX Friday, March 02 2018 @ 10:45 pm ACDT
5. East African Nations Embracing Game Monday, February 05 2018 @ 05:10 pm ACDT
6. East African Nations Embracing Game Monday, February 05 2018 @ 04:47 pm ACDT
7. Warrior Women win first international womens footy match in Asia Saturday, February 03 2018 @ 03:41 pm ACDT
8. 2018 AFLW Week 1 International Broadcast Schedule Friday, February 02 2018 @ 10:50 pm ACDT
9. Time for Women's International Rules to be resurrected Friday, December 01 2017 @ 12:26 pm ACDT
10. Time for Women's International Rules to be resurrected Tuesday, November 21 2017 @ 02:02 pm ACDT

Posting statistics for user Cam Homes

Total number of articles: 109
Total number of comments: 569
Find all postings by Cam Homes