Welcome to World Footy News
Wednesday, September 20 2017 @ 11:58 PM ACST

User Profile for Rog

Username: Rog ()
Member Since: Wednesday, July 16 2008 @ 05:23 PM ACST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Rog

No user stories

Last 10 comments for user Rog

1. WFN World Rankings - decision time on hybrids and B teams Friday, September 08 2017 @ 08:48 AM ACST
2. Miller's after the siren thriller brings heartbreak for Warriors Wednesday, August 16 2017 @ 09:35 AM ACST
3. Ladders after Round 2 of IC17 Friday, August 11 2017 @ 08:18 AM ACST
4. School's Round kicks off tomorrow Tuesday, August 08 2017 @ 09:33 AM ACST
5. Fiji Tribe convincing winners over France Coqs Monday, August 07 2017 @ 11:40 AM ACST
6. WFN World Ranking Predictions - Round 1 Division 1 Thursday, August 03 2017 @ 03:38 PM ACST
7. 2017 International Cup eligibility rules to change Monday, February 13 2017 @ 02:24 PM ACDT
8. Opinion: Flawed draw - fix it now Monday, August 18 2014 @ 11:59 AM ACST
9. Opinion: Flawed draw - fix it now Sunday, August 17 2014 @ 04:47 PM ACST
10. Who gets fourth spot? Thursday, August 14 2014 @ 11:52 AM ACST

Posting statistics for user Rog

Total number of articles: 0
Total number of comments: 33
Find all postings by Rog