Welcome to World Footy News Saturday, July 31 2021 @ 11:20 am ACST

User Profile for Ben Leahy

Username
Ben Leahy Ben
Member Since
Tuesday, June 06 2006 @ 03:32 am ACST
Homepage
Location
Melbourne
Bio
Hi. My name's Ben Leahy. I'm a Melbourne local sharing your passion to see Aussie Rules spread across the globe. I believe the last International Cup was only a tantalising taste of what the future holds in store.

PGP Key

Last 10 articles for user Ben Leahy

1. Bali 9s Masters and the early season Footy Action from Asia Tuesday, April 03 2007 @ 12:27 pm ACST

2. Footy Short - Footy news from Indonesia Saturday, March 31 2007 @ 11:15 am ACST

3. Samurai Stars in training with the Bombers Wednesday, March 21 2007 @ 08:56 pm ACDT

4. Essendon's future leaders learn the Way of the Samurai Tuesday, December 12 2006 @ 09:04 am ACDT

5. CARE AFL All Stars meet Hanoi Swans for HIV/AIDS awareness Friday, November 10 2006 @ 11:32 am ACDT

6. Essendon looks for Japanese talent Wednesday, November 08 2006 @ 12:08 am ACDT

7. Geckos Right At Home In The Bali 9's Friday, October 27 2006 @ 04:51 pm ACST

8. Calling all nations for 2007 Arafura Games Tuesday, October 17 2006 @ 11:30 am ACST

9. 2006 ANZ Asian Australian Football Championships Roundup Friday, September 08 2006 @ 07:52 pm ACST

10. 2006 ANZ Asian Australian Football Championships Friday, August 25 2006 @ 10:12 pm ACST

Last 10 comments for user Ben Leahy

No user comments.

Posting statistics for user Ben Leahy

Total number of articles:
13
Total number of comments:
0