Welcome to World Footy News
Tuesday, February 20 2018 @ 12:27 am ACDT

User Profile for Tash Gunawardana

Username: Tash Gunawardana (tashmary95)
Member Since: Friday, August 04 2017 @ 01:25 pm ACST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Tash Gunawardana

1. Dockers hang on to win thriller over the Dees: Monday, February 19 2018 @ 08:30 am ACDT
2. Giants get first win in 2018 over the hopeless Pies Sunday, February 18 2018 @ 07:15 pm ACDT
3. Lions record gutsy win on the road against the Blues Saturday, February 17 2018 @ 09:48 pm ACDT
4. Phillips gets the Crows over the line on return Saturday, February 17 2018 @ 05:30 pm ACDT
5. Dogs keep win record intact with win over the Lions Monday, February 12 2018 @ 08:10 am ACDT
6. Dockers notch up first win at new home Sunday, February 11 2018 @ 03:10 pm ACDT
7. Dees too classy for the reigning premiers Saturday, February 10 2018 @ 09:20 am ACDT
8. Blues get over the Giants after a storm interrupted proceedings: Saturday, February 10 2018 @ 08:26 am ACDT
9. Dogs too classy for a woeful Freo Monday, February 05 2018 @ 06:41 am ACDT
10. Match Report: Lions take home the chocolates in the Grand Final rematch: Sunday, February 04 2018 @ 10:43 am ACDT

Last 10 comments for user Tash Gunawardana

No user comments.

Posting statistics for user Tash Gunawardana

Total number of articles: 34
Total number of comments: 0
Find all postings by Tash Gunawardana