Welcome to World Footy News
Thursday, June 21 2018 @ 06:02 pm ACST

User Profile for Tash Gunawardana

Username: Tash Gunawardana (tashmary95)
Member Since: Friday, August 04 2017 @ 01:25 pm ACST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Tash Gunawardana

1. Bharat class above Lions Wednesday, April 25 2018 @ 09:35 pm ACST
2. Footy world embraces American music icon Friday, April 06 2018 @ 07:27 pm ACST
3. Kiwi Roper joins Darebin Falcons VFLW coaching panel Tuesday, April 03 2018 @ 02:17 pm ACST
4. Dogs premiers after strong second half Saturday, March 24 2018 @ 02:45 pm ACDT
5. Pies win breaks Crows hearts Sunday, March 18 2018 @ 04:23 pm ACDT
6. Dogs brush past Dees to make AFLW grand final Saturday, March 17 2018 @ 08:30 pm ACDT
7. Dockers last quarter blitz secures win over Blues Saturday, March 17 2018 @ 06:44 pm ACDT
8. Lions massive win ends the Giants season Friday, March 16 2018 @ 08:47 pm ACDT
9. Dees thump the Blues at Ikon Sunday, March 11 2018 @ 05:57 pm ACDT
10. Giants into the top two after win over the Dogs Saturday, March 10 2018 @ 08:43 pm ACDT

Last 10 comments for user Tash Gunawardana

No user comments.

Posting statistics for user Tash Gunawardana

Total number of articles: 54
Total number of comments: 0
Find all postings by Tash Gunawardana