Welcome to World Footy News
Friday, December 04 2020 @ 12:26 pm ACDT

User Profile for Tash Gunawardana

Username: Tash Gunawardana (tashmary95)
Member Since: Friday, August 04 2017 @ 01:25 pm ACST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Tash Gunawardana

1. AFLW finals cancelled due to the coronavirus pandemic Sunday, March 22 2020 @ 08:30 pm ACDT
2. AFLW moves straight into finals series Thursday, March 19 2020 @ 10:19 am ACDT
3. Round 6 AFLW Wrap Up: Sunday, March 15 2020 @ 09:30 pm ACDT
4. Blues cruise past Dees in high stakes at Alice Springs Saturday, March 14 2020 @ 08:53 pm ACDT
5. Round 5 AFLW Wrap Up: Sunday, March 08 2020 @ 02:43 pm ACDT
6. Powerful North put reigning premiers to the sword Saturday, March 07 2020 @ 05:48 pm ACDT
7. AFLW 4.0 Player Feature: Kate Flood Wednesday, March 04 2020 @ 11:11 am ACDT
8. Round 4 AFLW Wrap Up: Sunday, March 01 2020 @ 09:45 pm ACDT
9. Blues get redemption in Grand Final rematch Sunday, March 01 2020 @ 02:04 pm ACDT
10. Round 3 AFLW Wrap Up: Sunday, February 23 2020 @ 06:56 pm ACDT

Last 10 comments for user Tash Gunawardana

No user comments.

Posting statistics for user Tash Gunawardana

Total number of articles: 147
Total number of comments: 0
Find all postings by Tash Gunawardana