Welcome to World Footy News
Saturday, September 22 2018 @ 09:08 pm ACST

User Profile for Joe Woodyard

Username: Joe Woodyard (Joe Woodyard)
Member Since: Sunday, February 26 2017 @ 08:24 pm ACDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Joe Woodyard

1. American's Aussie adventures aiming for Revolution Friday, August 24 2018 @ 02:18 pm ACST
2. Jason Holmes into the ruck at Old Xavs Wednesday, March 28 2018 @ 08:10 am ACDT
3. The Irish Experiment 2018 - 5 senior listed, 6 rookie listed Tuesday, March 20 2018 @ 08:52 am ACDT
4. Houston Lonestars at USAFL Nationals Tuesday, October 31 2017 @ 03:41 pm ACDT
5. 239 Thursday, September 28 2017 @ 09:28 am ACST
6. IC17 Preview: Irish Warriors Friday, July 28 2017 @ 05:00 pm ACST
7. IC17 Preview: Irish Banshees Wednesday, July 26 2017 @ 04:54 pm ACST
8. Tyler Ames' Footy Odyssey Thursday, July 13 2017 @ 09:17 am ACST
9. This week's China match a win for the AFL, Port and Suns Thursday, May 11 2017 @ 09:19 pm ACST
10. Atlanta Kookaburras - transition and turnover Wednesday, May 03 2017 @ 12:00 pm ACST

Last 10 comments for user Joe Woodyard

1. 48 17 305 to 2 3 15 – Ouch! Monday, July 31 2017 @ 11:08 pm ACST

Posting statistics for user Joe Woodyard

Total number of articles: 13
Total number of comments: 1
Find all postings by Joe Woodyard