Welcome to World Footy News
Friday, September 22 2017 @ 07:29 PM ACST

User Profile for Laura Turner

Username: Laura Turner (Laura Turner)
Member Since: Thursday, February 23 2017 @ 08:14 AM ACDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio: Captain of the GB Swans and England Vixens and avid women's football fan. I spend my time teaching Physical Education to 11-18 year olds, inspiring people to try out Aussie Rules and striving for self improvement in my own game.
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Laura Turner

1. GB Swans skipper reviews IC17 Tuesday, August 22 2017 @ 11:41 AM ACST
2. IC17 Women's Grand Final Preview Saturday, August 19 2017 @ 02:01 PM ACST
3. A Captain's view of the Captains lunch Wednesday, August 09 2017 @ 11:32 AM ACST
4. IC17 Preview: Great Britain Bulldogs Monday, July 24 2017 @ 11:40 PM ACST
5. IC17 Preview: Great Britain Swans Friday, July 21 2017 @ 09:23 PM ACST
6. IC17 Preview: European Crusaders Tuesday, July 18 2017 @ 10:50 PM ACST
7. GB Swans selection weekend round up Monday, February 27 2017 @ 07:15 AM ACDT

Last 10 comments for user Laura Turner

1. GB Swans skipper reviews IC17 Monday, September 04 2017 @ 12:37 AM ACST

Posting statistics for user Laura Turner

Total number of articles: 7
Total number of comments: 1
Find all postings by Laura Turner