Welcome to World Footy News
Tuesday, June 27 2017 @ 08:02 PM ACST

User Profile for Frederick Shaibani

Username: Frederick Shaibani (FrederickShaiban)
Member Since: Thursday, February 23 2017 @ 06:00 AM ACDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: United States
Bio: Born and raised in Lynchburg, Virginia. I first stumbled upon footy when I lived in Arizona shortly after graduating from college. Coming from a rugby union/rugby sevens background, I was immediately intrigued by the pace and structure of footy and fell in love with the Aussie game pretty quickly.

I currently live in Los Angeles, where I work as a freelance film crew member and play footy with the LA Dragons. It's truly exciting to see this special game catch on in the States!

You can also find me on Twitter @filmguy616
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Frederick Shaibani

1. FOOTY AROUND THE WORLD: Germany Thursday, June 22 2017 @ 09:00 AM ACST
2. Outlaws and Bombers battle for SCAFL title this weekend Friday, June 16 2017 @ 11:15 AM ACST
3. FOOTY AROUND THE WORLD: China Wednesday, May 10 2017 @ 11:25 AM ACST
4. FOOTY AROUND THE WORLD: Canada Tuesday, April 04 2017 @ 04:39 PM ACST
5. FOOTY AROUND THE WORLD: Tonga Wednesday, March 22 2017 @ 06:44 PM ACDT
6. FOOTY AROUND THE WORLD: United States of America Monday, March 20 2017 @ 10:35 AM ACDT
7. FOOTY AROUND THE WORLD: New Zealand Wednesday, March 15 2017 @ 08:09 AM ACDT
8. FOOTY AROUND THE WORLD: Nauru Thursday, March 09 2017 @ 12:30 PM ACDT
9. Footy Around the World: Papua New Guinea Wednesday, March 01 2017 @ 07:50 AM ACDT
10. Footy Around the World: Fiji Thursday, February 23 2017 @ 01:45 PM ACDT

Last 10 comments for user Frederick Shaibani

No user comments.

Posting statistics for user Frederick Shaibani

Total number of articles: 10
Total number of comments: 0
Find all postings by Frederick Shaibani