Welcome to World Footy News
Tuesday, February 20 2018 @ 04:12 pm ACDT

User Profile for Frederick Shaibani

Username: Frederick Shaibani (FrederickShaiban)
Member Since: Thursday, February 23 2017 @ 06:00 am ACDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: United States
Bio: Born and raised in Lynchburg, Virginia. I first stumbled upon footy when I lived in Arizona shortly after graduating from college. Coming from a rugby union/rugby sevens background, I was immediately intrigued by the pace and structure of footy and fell in love with the Aussie game pretty quickly.

I currently live in Los Angeles, where I work as a freelance film crew member and play footy with the LA Dragons. It's truly exciting to see this special game catch on in the States!

You can also find me on Twitter @filmguy616
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Frederick Shaibani

1. Boe Lions prevail in AFL Nauru’s Jubilee Cup Wednesday, February 07 2018 @ 06:00 pm ACDT
2. American Dragons test Aussie footy waters Wednesday, January 17 2018 @ 04:20 pm ACDT
3. Fiji Tribe take home Oceania Cup Wednesday, December 13 2017 @ 01:30 pm ACDT
4. Fiji preparing to host Oceania Cup Thursday, November 23 2017 @ 09:32 pm ACDT
5. Australia hold off Ireland to take 2nd IRS Test and reclaim trophy Monday, November 20 2017 @ 03:28 pm ACDT
6. List changes for 2nd IRS Test in Perth Thursday, November 16 2017 @ 01:44 pm ACDT
7. Aussies beat the heat -- and the Irish Sunday, November 12 2017 @ 07:35 pm ACDT
8. New faces for Australia in IRS Friday, November 03 2017 @ 07:05 am ACDT
9. Ireland name 2017 IRS Test squad Thursday, October 26 2017 @ 01:55 pm ACDT
10. 2017 IRS All-Australian squad revealed Thursday, October 12 2017 @ 08:43 pm ACDT

Last 10 comments for user Frederick Shaibani

No user comments.

Posting statistics for user Frederick Shaibani

Total number of articles: 31
Total number of comments: 0
Find all postings by Frederick Shaibani