Welcome to World Footy News
Sunday, October 22 2017 @ 09:46 AM ACDT

User Profile for Frederick Shaibani

Username: Frederick Shaibani (FrederickShaiban)
Member Since: Thursday, February 23 2017 @ 06:00 AM ACDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: United States
Bio: Born and raised in Lynchburg, Virginia. I first stumbled upon footy when I lived in Arizona shortly after graduating from college. Coming from a rugby union/rugby sevens background, I was immediately intrigued by the pace and structure of footy and fell in love with the Aussie game pretty quickly.

I currently live in Los Angeles, where I work as a freelance film crew member and play footy with the LA Dragons. It's truly exciting to see this special game catch on in the States!

You can also find me on Twitter @filmguy616
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Frederick Shaibani

1. 2017 IRS All-Australian squad revealed Thursday, October 12 2017 @ 08:43 PM ACDT
2. VAFA return to Ireland for 2017 tour Wednesday, October 11 2017 @ 01:15 PM ACDT
3. AFL clubs look at fresh new crop of Irish talent Wednesday, August 23 2017 @ 10:25 PM ACST
4. Vonu's aggresion and speed too much for Crusaders Wednesday, August 16 2017 @ 12:50 PM ACST
5. Revos push Coqs in quest for percentage Tuesday, August 15 2017 @ 09:22 PM ACST
6. USAFL Liberty tour brings maiden win Thursday, August 10 2017 @ 03:58 PM ACST
7. Venues for 2017 International Rules Series announced Tuesday, August 08 2017 @ 03:25 PM ACST
8. IC17 Preview: The Umpires Wednesday, August 02 2017 @ 03:40 PM ACST
9. IC17 Preview: USA Freedom Tuesday, July 25 2017 @ 12:00 PM ACST
10. IC17 Preview: USA Revolution Thursday, July 20 2017 @ 09:09 PM ACST

Last 10 comments for user Frederick Shaibani

No user comments.

Posting statistics for user Frederick Shaibani

Total number of articles: 22
Total number of comments: 0
Find all postings by Frederick Shaibani