Welcome to World Footy News
Sunday, December 16 2018 @ 11:41 am ACDT

User Profile for Harley Vague

Username: Harley Vague (Harley)
Member Since: Sunday, May 08 2005 @ 09:09 am ACST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Harley Vague

1. Canada AGM Report Thursday, December 13 2018 @ 12:44 am ACDT
2. 2018 Canadian Nationals Monday, July 16 2018 @ 09:02 pm ACST
3. Toulouse double-header: Snapshot of France Monday, April 30 2018 @ 01:15 pm ACST
4. Canadian University Australian Football Championships. Friday, March 23 2018 @ 04:11 pm ACDT
5. National Championships coming to Toronto Friday, March 09 2018 @ 03:58 pm ACDT
6. 2018 AFL Canada AGM Wednesday, March 07 2018 @ 01:29 pm ACDT
7. Ireland Warriors put disappointment aside to demonstrate their class against gallant Revos Friday, August 18 2017 @ 11:29 pm ACST
8. Croatia Knights crush Japan Samurai to march into D2 Grand Final Tuesday, August 15 2017 @ 07:59 pm ACST
9. Mosquitoes continue resurgence to punish disappointing Lions Tuesday, August 15 2017 @ 07:30 pm ACST
10. PNG Mosquitos find form to crush USA Revolution Saturday, August 12 2017 @ 10:00 pm ACST

Last 10 comments for user Harley Vague

1. In Need Of A Phoenix…Or Two Tuesday, December 11 2018 @ 12:53 pm ACDT
2. In Need Of A Phoenix…Or Two Monday, December 10 2018 @ 07:42 pm ACDT
3. A New Force In Switzerland – Geneva Jets Take Off Thursday, November 22 2018 @ 11:25 am ACDT
4. A New Force In Switzerland – Geneva Jets Take Off Wednesday, November 21 2018 @ 02:17 pm ACDT
5. Irish Hawk Raises Solid Point Friday, November 16 2018 @ 03:15 pm ACDT
6. Three Grand Finals A Fairer Deal – Stats Say Otherwise Thursday, November 15 2018 @ 05:56 pm ACDT
7. Irish Hawk Raises Solid Point Thursday, November 15 2018 @ 01:35 pm ACDT
8. How the AFL Tried, Failed, and Keeps Trying To Break Into the US Saturday, November 10 2018 @ 11:40 am ACDT
9. The Fun Of ‘Footy’ Attracts Kids to North Delta Saturday, March 24 2018 @ 02:28 pm ACDT
10. Asia On The Expansion Plan – AFLX Friday, March 02 2018 @ 04:51 pm ACDT

Posting statistics for user Harley Vague

Total number of articles: 74
Total number of comments: 206
Find all postings by Harley Vague