Welcome to World Footy News
Thursday, September 21 2017 @ 12:42 PM ACST

User Profile for Harley Vague

Username: Harley Vague (Harley)
Member Since: Sunday, May 08 2005 @ 09:09 AM ACST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Harley Vague

1. Ireland Warriors put disappointment aside to demonstrate their class against gallant Revos Friday, August 18 2017 @ 11:29 PM ACST
2. Croatia Knights crush Japan Samurai to march into D2 Grand Final Tuesday, August 15 2017 @ 07:59 PM ACST
3. Mosquitoes continue resurgence to punish disappointing Lions Tuesday, August 15 2017 @ 07:30 PM ACST
4. PNG Mosquitos find form to crush USA Revolution Saturday, August 12 2017 @ 10:00 PM ACST
5. Ireland Banshees control the Europe Crusaders Wednesday, August 09 2017 @ 11:00 PM ACST
6. Ireland Warriors have the measure of France Coqs Wednesday, August 09 2017 @ 08:03 PM ACST
7. Fiji Tribe convincing winners over France Coqs Sunday, August 06 2017 @ 11:25 PM ACST
8. Fiji Vonu surprise Canada Northern Lights but fall just short Sunday, August 06 2017 @ 11:15 PM ACST
9. IC17 Preview: Pakistan Shaheens (men's team) Saturday, August 05 2017 @ 09:35 AM ACST
10. IC17 Preview: Pakistan Shaheens (Women's) Friday, August 04 2017 @ 10:15 PM ACST

Last 10 comments for user Harley Vague

1. Opinion: Now or never for AFLW call on international women - part one Wednesday, September 20 2017 @ 01:39 PM ACST
2. AFL International Cup Grand Final 2017: Why did the Mozzies win? Wednesday, September 13 2017 @ 02:35 PM ACST
3. AFL International Cup Grand Final 2017: Why did the Mozzies win? Tuesday, August 22 2017 @ 11:21 PM ACST
4. Fiji Vonu surprise Canada Northern Lights but fall just short Tuesday, August 08 2017 @ 09:13 AM ACST
5. Fiji Tribe convincing winners over France Coqs Tuesday, August 08 2017 @ 09:07 AM ACST
6. Garudas too slick for debutant Sri Lanka Monday, August 07 2017 @ 06:14 PM ACST
7. Well drilled Samurai slash India's Tigers from seven states Monday, August 07 2017 @ 06:08 PM ACST
8. Bulldogs bite Lions in Division 1 opener Monday, August 07 2017 @ 05:59 PM ACST
9. 48.17 (305) to 2.3 (15) – Ouch! Thursday, August 03 2017 @ 07:58 PM ACST
10. 48.17 (305) to 2.3 (15) – Ouch! Wednesday, August 02 2017 @ 12:12 PM ACST

Posting statistics for user Harley Vague

Total number of articles: 68
Total number of comments: 192
Find all postings by Harley Vague