Welcome to World Footy News
Wednesday, November 22 2017 @ 09:22 pm ACDT

User Profile for Harley Vague

Username: Harley Vague (Harley)
Member Since: Sunday, May 08 2005 @ 09:09 am ACST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Harley Vague

1. Ireland Warriors put disappointment aside to demonstrate their class against gallant Revos Friday, August 18 2017 @ 11:29 pm ACST
2. Croatia Knights crush Japan Samurai to march into D2 Grand Final Tuesday, August 15 2017 @ 07:59 pm ACST
3. Mosquitoes continue resurgence to punish disappointing Lions Tuesday, August 15 2017 @ 07:30 pm ACST
4. PNG Mosquitos find form to crush USA Revolution Saturday, August 12 2017 @ 10:00 pm ACST
5. Ireland Banshees control the Europe Crusaders Wednesday, August 09 2017 @ 11:00 pm ACST
6. Ireland Warriors have the measure of France Coqs Wednesday, August 09 2017 @ 08:03 pm ACST
7. Fiji Tribe convincing winners over France Coqs Sunday, August 06 2017 @ 11:25 pm ACST
8. Fiji Vonu surprise Canada Northern Lights but fall just short Sunday, August 06 2017 @ 11:15 pm ACST
9. IC17 Preview: Pakistan Shaheens (men's team) Saturday, August 05 2017 @ 09:35 am ACST
10. IC17 Preview: Pakistan Shaheens (Women's) Friday, August 04 2017 @ 10:15 pm ACST

Last 10 comments for user Harley Vague

1. WFN World Rankings Post IC17 Tuesday, November 14 2017 @ 11:43 am ACDT
2. Aussies beat the heat -- and the Irish Monday, November 13 2017 @ 01:38 pm ACDT
3. Opinion: Now or never for AFLW call on international women - part one Friday, September 22 2017 @ 10:22 am ACST
4. Opinion: Now or never for AFLW call on international women - part one Wednesday, September 20 2017 @ 01:39 pm ACST
5. AFL International Cup Grand Final 2017: Why did the Mozzies win? Wednesday, September 13 2017 @ 02:35 pm ACST
6. AFL International Cup Grand Final 2017: Why did the Mozzies win? Tuesday, August 22 2017 @ 11:21 pm ACST
7. Fiji Vonu surprise Canada Northern Lights but fall just short Tuesday, August 08 2017 @ 09:13 am ACST
8. Fiji Tribe convincing winners over France Coqs Tuesday, August 08 2017 @ 09:07 am ACST
9. Garudas too slick for debutant Sri Lanka Monday, August 07 2017 @ 06:14 pm ACST
10. Well drilled Samurai slash India's Tigers from seven states Monday, August 07 2017 @ 06:08 pm ACST

Posting statistics for user Harley Vague

Total number of articles: 68
Total number of comments: 195
Find all postings by Harley Vague