Welcome to World Footy News
Friday, July 19 2019 @ 10:57 am ACST

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.
Form Guide for Asian Championships 2009
Authored by: Julian Clark on Thursday, August 20 2009 @ 10:58 am ACST

The 2008 winners of the Asian Champs were the UAE Heat (not the Dubai Heat)