Kruger exits in Swans list review

Tuesday, October 09 2012 @ 06:00 pm ACDT

Contributed by: Troy Thompson

The Sydney Swans this week announced the following list changes, following the post season review period.  

Primary list players Jarred Moore and Mark Seaby have been delisted, along with rookie list players Eugene Kruger, Jack Lynch and Dylan McNeil.  

South African born Eugene Kruger was on the rookie list and did not play any senior games with the Swans in his time at the club.


Swans General Manager – Football, Dean Moore said he wished to thank all of the players for their contribution to the Club.   “All of these players have had a positive impact on our Club and we thank them for all their hard work,” he said.  

“We wish to pay special tribute to Jarred Moore who has been an outstanding leader and popular member

of the playing group.   “His leadership and experience has been incredibly valuable to the young players in our squad.   “We wish all the players the very best for the future,” Moore said.

Comments (3)

World Footy News